Defence and Security Alert - DSAlert.Org

Thursday June 20, 2019

Current Issue:June 2019

 

Click here for all past issues

 

Save

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Press Releases

| | | Share |
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
11 INDIAN NAVY COORDINATES LARGEST EVER COASTAL DEFENCE EXERCISE TEN YEARS AFTER "26/11" Wednesday, 23 January 2019
12 Hon’ble Vice President of India Shri M Venkaiah Naidu inaugurated 67 th All India Police Athletics Championship organized by CISF at Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, New Delhi Tuesday, 11 December 2018
13 RELIANCE NAVAL & ENGINEERING LAUNCHES NEXT-GENERATION TRAINING SHIP FOR INDIAN COAST GUARD Thursday, 25 October 2018
14 Smt Savitri Singh W/o Hon’ble Union Home Minister graced the occasion as Chief Guest on the occasion of CISF “Sanrakshika Day” Monday, 10 September 2018
15 YEOMAN SERVICE BY BSF RESCUERS AND MEDICAL TEAM IN DELUGED KERALA Saturday, 25 August 2018
16 ARMY 2018: Rostec presents a modernized Night Hunter helicopter Friday, 24 August 2018
17 INDIAN INSTITUTE OF DRONE CELEBRATES ITS 50TH BATCH Tuesday, 21 August 2018
18 Nepal Delegation led by Shri Shailendra Khanal, IG, APF (Nepal) visits CISF HQrs and discussed on various aspects of training & security Wednesday, 08 August 2018
19 Mass Tree plantation by CISF all over India to celebrate CISF Golden Jubilee year 2018-19 Saturday, 07 July 2018
20 Russian Helicopters overhauled 6 helicopters of the Indian Border Security Force Tuesday, 03 July 2018
 
Page 2 of 20
You are here: Home Archives Press Releases