Defence and Security Alert - DSAlert.Org

Monday February 18, 2019

Current Issue:February 2019

 

Click here for all past issues

 

Save

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Press Releases

| | | Share |
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
11 Mass Tree plantation by CISF all over India to celebrate CISF Golden Jubilee year 2018-19 Saturday, 07 July 2018
12 Russian Helicopters overhauled 6 helicopters of the Indian Border Security Force Tuesday, 03 July 2018
13 WOMEN IN AVIATION INTERNATIONAL (INDIA CHAPTER) AND LOCKHEED MARTIN INDIA CELEBRATE GIRLS IN AVIATION DAY IN IMPHAL Thursday, 14 June 2018
14 FOUR BSF TROOPERS MARTYRED IN UNPROVOKED CROSS BORDER FIRING BY PAKISTAN ON JAMMU IB Thursday, 14 June 2018
15 FELICITATION OF BSF MOUNTAINEERING TEAM BY HON’BLE UNION HOME MINISTER SHRI RAJNATH SINGH – 2 ND SUCCESSFUL MOUNT EVEREST EXPEDITION Wednesday, 06 June 2018
16 LT GEN AP SINGH, PhD TAKES OVER AS DIRECTOR GENERAL, ARMY AIR DEFENCE Tuesday, 22 May 2018
17 Kalyani Group and Technodinamika to Develop & Manufacture Landing Gears In India for Aircrafts Under Make in India Friday, 20 April 2018
18 Kalyani Rafael Advanced Systems (KRAS) announces Expansion Thursday, 19 April 2018
19 “ANDAMAN & NICOBAR COMMAND TO HOST MILAN 2018” Monday, 26 February 2018
20 Russian Helicopters to Manufacture Aircraft for Regional Aviation Saturday, 24 February 2018
 
Page 2 of 19
You are here: Home Archives Press Releases

DSA Journey - Archives