Defence and Security Alert - DSAlert.Org

Friday August 23, 2019

Current Issue:August 2019

Click here for all past issues

 

Save

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Press Releases

| | | Share |
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
11 Presence of Hon’ble Prime Minister of India, Shri Narendra Modi as Chief Guest on the occasion of 50 th CISF Day Parade at CISF Campus Indirapuram, Ghaziabad (UP) Monday, 18 March 2019
12 PRESIDENT CONFERS VAYU SENA MEDAL (GALLANTRY) TO WING COMMANDER BHUVANENDRAN NAIR PRASANTH Saturday, 02 February 2019
13 GALLANTRY AND MERITORIOUS AWARD TO BSF PERS ON REPUBLIC DAY- 2019 Saturday, 02 February 2019
14 INDIAN NAVY COORDINATES LARGEST EVER COASTAL DEFENCE EXERCISE TEN YEARS AFTER "26/11" Wednesday, 23 January 2019
15 Hon’ble Vice President of India Shri M Venkaiah Naidu inaugurated 67 th All India Police Athletics Championship organized by CISF at Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, New Delhi Tuesday, 11 December 2018
16 RELIANCE NAVAL & ENGINEERING LAUNCHES NEXT-GENERATION TRAINING SHIP FOR INDIAN COAST GUARD Thursday, 25 October 2018
17 Smt Savitri Singh W/o Hon’ble Union Home Minister graced the occasion as Chief Guest on the occasion of CISF “Sanrakshika Day” Monday, 10 September 2018
18 YEOMAN SERVICE BY BSF RESCUERS AND MEDICAL TEAM IN DELUGED KERALA Saturday, 25 August 2018
19 ARMY 2018: Rostec presents a modernized Night Hunter helicopter Friday, 24 August 2018
20 INDIAN INSTITUTE OF DRONE CELEBRATES ITS 50TH BATCH Tuesday, 21 August 2018
 
Page 2 of 20
You are here: Home Archives Press Releases