Defence and Security Alert - DSAlert.Org

Tuesday October 15, 2019

Current Issue: October 2019

Click here for all past issues

 

Save

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Press Releases

| | | Share |
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
111 Minister of External Affairs Sushma Swaraj to visit Israel 17-18/1/2016 Tuesday, 12 January 2016
112 With Prayers From Vizag - Relief Material To Chennai Tuesday, 08 December 2015
113 Ambassador of Israel In India On Anniversary of 26/11 Mumbai Attacks Thursday, 26 November 2015
114 12th Subroto Mukerjee Seminar on ‘India’s Security Challenges : Role of Aerospace Power’ Saturday, 14 November 2015
115 Air Borne Early Warning and Control System (AEW&C) Saturday, 07 November 2015
116 CISF launches Mobile Application Saturday, 07 November 2015
117 Kalvari Set Afloat Friday, 30 October 2015
118 Revision of Piracy High Risk Area (HRA) Monday, 12 October 2015
119 Russian Federation Begins Air Attacks On Syrian Arab Republic Thursday, 01 October 2015
120 Firing on Indian Fisherman at International Maritime Boundary Line (IMBL) Saturday, 19 September 2015
 
Page 12 of 21
You are here: Home Archives Press Releases