Defence and Security Alert - DSAlert.Org

Tuesday October 15, 2019

Current Issue: October 2019

Click here for all past issues

 

Save

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Press Releases

| | | Share |
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
131 CISF recovered “Pseudo-ephedrine Drug” worth Rs. 24 lakhs at IGI Airport Thursday, 23 April 2015
132 CISF recovered “Pseudoe-phedrine Drug” at IGI Airport worth Rs. 12.5 lakhs Thursday, 16 April 2015
133 The Release of Zakiur Rehman Lakhvi on the 10th of April - Response from the Israeli Embassy Monday, 13 April 2015
134 EVACUATION OPERATIONS FROM YEMEN - ‘OPERATION RAAHAT’ Monday, 13 April 2015
135 Border Security Force Inducts Mi – 17 V5 HELICOPTERS Wednesday, 08 April 2015
136 Saab strengthens its position in Asia Pacific Thursday, 02 April 2015
137 VICE ADMIRAL P MURUGESAN, AVSM, VSM ASSUMES CHARGE AS VICE CHIEF OF NAVAL STAFF (VCNS) Tuesday, 31 March 2015
138 TOWARDS SAFER, CLEANER AND COST EFFECTIVE NUCLEAR ENERGY Friday, 27 March 2015
139 A New Landing Feat for Hercules C130J in Mumbai IAF Landing C-130 On Short Runway Wednesday, 25 March 2015
140 THREE IMMEDIATE SUPPORT VESSELS COMMISIONED AT VISAKHAPATNAM Tuesday, 24 March 2015
 
Page 14 of 21
You are here: Home Archives Press Releases