Defence and Security Alert - DSAlert.Org

Tuesday October 15, 2019

Current Issue: October 2019

Click here for all past issues

 

Save

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Press Releases

| | | Share |
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
141 HON’BLE UNION HOME MINISTER SHRI RAJNATH SINGH LAID FOUNDATION STONE OF VIEWERS GALLERY AT JCP ATTARI-WAGAH DURING CLOSING CEREMONY OF BSF WOMEN CAMEL SAFARI EXPEDITION 2015 Tuesday, 24 March 2015
142 CISF Personnel prevented Two lady commuters from attempting to commit suicide in 02 different incidents Saturday, 21 March 2015
143 INDIA’S BVR AIR-TO-AIR MISSILE ‘ASTRA’ SUCCESSFULLY TEST FIRED Friday, 20 March 2015
144 International Conference on Maritime Trade and Civilisational linkages among IOR countries to be held in March 2015 in Bhubaneswar Tuesday, 10 March 2015
145 Reliance Acquires Pipavav Defence & Offshore Thursday, 05 March 2015
146 ‘RIDE FOR BORDERMAN’ - Superbike Rally to BSF Tuesday, 03 March 2015
147 Israel's Defense Minister inaugurates the Israeli Pavilion at Aero India 2015 Thursday, 19 February 2015
148 "International Maritime Academy 2015 Course" on MARITIME LAW Tuesday, 10 February 2015
149 Job Fair: Delhi / NCR 23rd and 24th Feb 2015 Tuesday, 10 February 2015
150 BAE SYSTEMS’ AERO INDIA showcase underscores commitment to Make in India Friday, 06 February 2015
 
Page 15 of 21
You are here: Home Archives Press Releases