Defence and Security Alert - DSAlert.Org

Wednesday April 24, 2019

Current Issue:April 2019

 

Click here for all past issues

 

Save

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Press Releases

| | | Share |
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
181 Israel begins Ground Operation in Gaza Saturday, 19 July 2014
182 Akash Missile Flight Tested Successfully in Very Low Altitude Near Range Mission Thursday, 19 June 2014
183 The role of Defense during the FIFA World Cup Thursday, 12 June 2014
184 Akash supersonic missiles intercepts moving target in ripple mode Thursday, 29 May 2014
185 Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor of Delhi Shri Najeeb Jung as a Chief guest decorated the gallant officer and men of BSF on the occasion of 12th BSF Investiture Ceremony 2014 Thursday, 22 May 2014
186 “NABHRATHNA” The Flying test BED (FTB) Handed over to DRDO Friday, 02 May 2014
187 Air Force version of Akash missiles test fired Monday, 28 April 2014
188 Successful Flight Test of AGNI-I Saturday, 12 April 2014
189 Border Security Force: Shri Devendra Kumar Pathak to take over as BSF Chief Wednesday, 09 April 2014
190 New Chief Executive, CEMILAC Appointed Wednesday, 09 April 2014
 
Page 19 of 20
You are here: Home Archives Press Releases

DSA Journey - Archives