Defence and Security Alert - DSAlert.Org

Tuesday October 15, 2019

Current Issue: October 2019

Click here for all past issues

 

Save

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Press Releases

| | | Share |
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
21 INDIAN INSTITUTE OF DRONE CELEBRATES ITS 50TH BATCH Tuesday, 21 August 2018
22 Nepal Delegation led by Shri Shailendra Khanal, IG, APF (Nepal) visits CISF HQrs and discussed on various aspects of training & security Wednesday, 08 August 2018
23 Mass Tree plantation by CISF all over India to celebrate CISF Golden Jubilee year 2018-19 Saturday, 07 July 2018
24 Russian Helicopters overhauled 6 helicopters of the Indian Border Security Force Tuesday, 03 July 2018
25 WOMEN IN AVIATION INTERNATIONAL (INDIA CHAPTER) AND LOCKHEED MARTIN INDIA CELEBRATE GIRLS IN AVIATION DAY IN IMPHAL Thursday, 14 June 2018
26 FOUR BSF TROOPERS MARTYRED IN UNPROVOKED CROSS BORDER FIRING BY PAKISTAN ON JAMMU IB Thursday, 14 June 2018
27 FELICITATION OF BSF MOUNTAINEERING TEAM BY HON’BLE UNION HOME MINISTER SHRI RAJNATH SINGH – 2 ND SUCCESSFUL MOUNT EVEREST EXPEDITION Wednesday, 06 June 2018
28 LT GEN AP SINGH, PhD TAKES OVER AS DIRECTOR GENERAL, ARMY AIR DEFENCE Tuesday, 22 May 2018
29 Kalyani Group and Technodinamika to Develop & Manufacture Landing Gears In India for Aircrafts Under Make in India Friday, 20 April 2018
30 Kalyani Rafael Advanced Systems (KRAS) announces Expansion Thursday, 19 April 2018
 
Page 3 of 21
You are here: Home Archives Press Releases