Defence and Security Alert - DSAlert.Org

Friday August 23, 2019

Current Issue:August 2019

Click here for all past issues

 

Save

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Press Releases

| | | Share |
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
41 REAR ADMIRAL ATUL ANAND, VSM TAKES OVER AS THE ASSISTANT CHIEF OF NAVAL STAFF – FOREIGN COOPERATION AND INTELLIGENCE {ACNS (FCI)} Monday, 05 February 2018
42 COMMISSONING OF OFFSHORE PATROL VESSEL (OPV) ICGS SUJAY – 21 DEC 17 Friday, 22 December 2017
43 PHOTO RELEASE: GOLDEN JUBILEE CELEBRATIONS OF THE INDIAN WOMEN PILOTS' ASSOCIATION (IWPA) Wednesday, 20 December 2017
44 NAVIKA SAGAR PARIKRAMA - INSV TARINI DEPARTS FROM LYTTELTON Thursday, 14 December 2017
45 NAVAL SHIPS DEPLOYED TO RENDER CYCLONE ASSISTANCE Friday, 01 December 2017
46 NAVIKA SAGAR PARIKRAMA - TARINI ENTERS LYTTELTON Thursday, 30 November 2017
47 REAR ADMIRAL SANDEEP BEECHA TAKES OVER CHARGE AS THE COMMANDANT, NAVAL WAR COLLEGE Thursday, 30 November 2017
48 SMT RENU SHARMA, PRESIDENT BWWA BSF HAS DEDICATED NIGHT SHELTER AT VMMC & SAFDARJUNG HOSPITAL, NEW DELHI Tuesday, 28 November 2017
49 ADMIRAL SUNIL LANBA, PVSM, AVSM, ADC CHIEF OF THE NAVAL STAFF VISITS BANGLADESH Monday, 27 November 2017
50 SMT RENU SHARMA, PRESIDENT BWWA WILL INAUGURATE NIGHT SHELTER (RAIN BASERA) AT VMMC & SAFDARJUNG HOSPITAL, NEW DELHI Saturday, 25 November 2017
 
Page 5 of 20
You are here: Home Archives Press Releases