Defence and Security Alert - DSAlert.Org

Thursday June 20, 2019

Current Issue:June 2019

 

Click here for all past issues

 

Save

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Press Releases

| | | Share |
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
61 Hon’ble Raksha Mantri inaugurates BEL Academy for Excellence, Advanced Testing Facilities at BEL Saturday, 26 August 2017
62 India Innovation Growth Programme 2.0 top winners announced Monday, 31 July 2017
63 BEL wins D&B Top PSU Award 2017 Saturday, 29 July 2017
64 RELIANCE DEFENCE AND ENGINEERING LTD (RDEL) LAUNCHES TWO NAVAL OFFSHORE PATROL VESSELS (NOPVs) Tuesday, 25 July 2017
65 DRDO KICKS OFF GO GREEN- SAVE GREEN CAMPAIGN IN BANGALORE Tuesday, 11 July 2017
66 EXERCISE MALABAR COMMENCES IN BAY OF BENGAL/ NORTH INDIAN OCEAN Tuesday, 11 July 2017
67 OSH Chennai & SAFE South India commences Friday, 30 June 2017
68 BEL wins six Raksha Mantri’s Awards Thursday, 01 June 2017
69 BEL denies the report on EVM Hackathon by Botswana Election Commission Tuesday, 16 May 2017
70 BEL bags India Pride Award Friday, 31 March 2017
 
Page 7 of 20
You are here: Home Archives Press Releases