Defence and Security Alert - DSAlert.Org

Sunday March 29, 2020

Appeal to generously donate to PM CARES Fund

COVID-19 has engulfed the entire world and is posing serious health and economic challenges. The government seeks public participation to support the country in the wake of this emergency. This fund will enable micro-donations as a result of which a large number of people can contribute. Even the smallest donation can help make a difference. We are all in this together.

https://www.pmindia.gov.in/

 

 

Current Issue: March 2020

Click here for all past issues

 

Save

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Press Releases

| | | Share |
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
61 4th JWGACTC MEETING IN INDIA 29 OCT TO 03 NOV 17 Monday, 06 November 2017
62 OPENING CEREMONY OF BSF ANNUAL WELFARE MEET & EXHIBITION – 2017 Monday, 16 October 2017
63 INDIAN NAVAL SHIPS SATPURA AND KADMATT VISIT SASEBO, JAPAN Friday, 13 October 2017
64 CISF to train the wards of CISF under Hunar Se Rozgar Scheme of the Ministry of Tourism (MoT) Friday, 08 September 2017
65 DRDO welcomes Kalam Sandesh Vahini Monday, 28 August 2017
66 Hon’ble Raksha Mantri inaugurates BEL Academy for Excellence, Advanced Testing Facilities at BEL Saturday, 26 August 2017
67 India Innovation Growth Programme 2.0 top winners announced Monday, 31 July 2017
68 BEL wins D&B Top PSU Award 2017 Saturday, 29 July 2017
69 RELIANCE DEFENCE AND ENGINEERING LTD (RDEL) LAUNCHES TWO NAVAL OFFSHORE PATROL VESSELS (NOPVs) Tuesday, 25 July 2017
70 DRDO KICKS OFF GO GREEN- SAVE GREEN CAMPAIGN IN BANGALORE Tuesday, 11 July 2017
 
Page 7 of 21

Coronavirus (Covid-19) Update: India and Global

India:

  • a
  • b
  • c

Global:
  • a
  • b
  • c
You are here: Home Archives Press Releases